Saturday 12/07/2019
Time Program Duration Next Air Date Watch
12:00 AM Classic Arts Showcase 04:00:00 Sun Dec 08 12:00:00 AM EST 2019
04:00 AM Movie: Battle Beyond The Sun 01:07:11 Sun Dec 08 10:00:00 PM EST 2019
05:07 AM Jessersize: Jessersize - Episode 010 00:40:50 Sun Dec 08 05:10:29 AM EST 2019
05:48 AM Jessersize: Jessersize - Episode 015 (HD Version) 00:34:25 Tue Dec 17 05:48:19 AM EST 2019
06:30 AM Jessersize: Jessersize - Episode 012 (HD Version) 00:28:12 Tue Dec 10 06:00:00 AM EST 2019
07:00 AM The Addams Family: Halloween With The Addams Family 00:24:46
07:30 AM The Addams Family: Morticia And The Psychiatrist 00:24:49 Tue Dec 10 07:30:00 AM EST 2019
08:00 AM Senior Center Interlude: Interlude 2018 01:06:18
09:06 AM Fox Robbins Show: ep 1 00:27:37 Thu Dec 12 09:00:00 AM EST 2019
09:33 AM Difficult Dialogues: Dr. Preston Smith 00:25:24 Wed Dec 18 09:30:00 AM EST 2019
10:00 AM Physian Focus: INFECTIOUS 20-16 00:30:00
10:30 AM Physian Focus: electronic 00:29:59
11:00 AM Cara's Cucina: Cara's Cucina 00:29:02 Tue Dec 24 02:00:00 PM EST 2019
11:30 AM Wicked Good Food: surprise party 00:29:59
12:00 PM Bulletin Board : Announcements 00:30:00 Sun Dec 08 12:00:00 PM EST 2019
12:30 PM Movie: This Is The Army George Murphy 01:54:15 Sun Dec 08 12:30:00 PM EST 2019
02:30 PM Bonanza: The Hopefuls 00:49:24
03:30 PM Bonanza: The Savage 00:49:23
04:30 PM Bonanza: Dark Star 00:49:22
05:30 PM Museum Open House: Freedom Trail Pop Up Book of Boston 00:28:39 Mon Dec 23 04:00:00 PM EST 2019
06:30 PM ozzie and harriet: david gets discouraged 00:29:24 Mon Dec 30 06:30:00 PM EST 2019
08:00 PM Polka with Stas: marzowsze 01:33:12
09:33 PM Ted Talks: Michael Green 00:12:22 Thu Dec 19 09:47:45 PM EST 2019
10:00 PM Movie: the pay off 01:10:29 Sun Dec 08 04:00:00 AM EST 2019
11:10 PM Museum Open House: Museum Open House: Tower Hill Botanic Garden 00:29:56 Tue Dec 10 02:30:00 PM EST 2019